## **Decision 2016/200 B**

## Election of the Vice-Presidents of the Economic and Social Council for 2015-2016

At its 2nd plenary meeting, on 17 September 2015, the Council elected by acclamation, as Vice-Presidents of the Council for 2015 -2016: Sven Jürgenson (Estonia), to complete the term of office of Vladimir Drobnjak (Croatia); and Jürg Lauber (Switzerland), to complete the term of office of Paul Seger (Switzerland).