ECOSOC Youth Forum 2017

Youth Representatives selected by UN on the ground						
Mr./ Mrs./ Ms.	First Name	Last name	Country/Organization	Title/ Position		
Mr.	Massangano	Mateus Domingos	National Youth Council	Deputy-President		
Ms.	Sevinc	Samedzade	Y-PEER and AFUNI (Association of Former United Nations Interns)	Focal point and trainer		
Ms.	Hedayetunnessa Palki	Ahmed	UNDP	Youth Coordinator		
Ms.	Jade Christinne da Costa	de Paula dos Santos		Youth Representative		
Mr.	Alexandre	Netto de Carvalho		Youth Representative		
Ms.	Fatima	Maria Odeh-Moreira		Youth Representative		
Ms.	Kao	Sokunpharady		Youth Representative		
Mr.	Junijan	Gaoshan	UNFPA	Technical assistant for youth		
Mr.	Wang	Yuan	Imagine 2030 Campaign	Representative		
Ms.	Hairuo	Sun	High School Affiliated. Leader of the committee	Renmin University of China, China Youth Environmental Forum		
Mr.	Zheng	Bozhong	High School Affiliated	Renmin University of China		
	Meng	Jun	UNDP	Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU), China		
	Xinli	Guo	Imagine 2030 Campaign	School of Foreign Languages, Peking University, Beijing, China		
Mr.	Benjamin	Buyemere	Youth representative			
Ms.	Lorence	Kabasele	Youth representative			
Ms.	Mireille	Mpemba	Youth representative			
Ms.	Eunice	Muba	Youth representative			
Mr.	Carmel	Ndomba	Youth representative			
Mr.	Ahmad	Taha	IFMSA Egypt	Assistant of National Officer for Sexual and Reproductive Health including HIV/AIDS		
Ms.	Omnia	Mahmoud	IFMSA Egypt	Secretary General & Treasurer		
Mr.	Amr	Ajlan	IFMSA Egypt	President		
Mr.	Hazem	Ahmed Ali Tammam	helpu-The Help Network	Founder		
Mr.	Esraa	Refaat	Job Search Club	Member		

Ms.	Mona	Elkhodairy	Elkhodairy for biogas company	Founder
Ms.	Nahla	Taher	Y-PEER Egypt Network	Y-PEER FGM Trainer
Mr.	Mohamed	Essam Eldin	Y-PEER Egypt Network	Y-PEER FGM Trainer
Mr.	Waleed	Alhareem	Youth representative	Youth representative
Mr.	Moses	Nkhana	National Youth Network Executive Committee	Secretary-General
Ms.	Tamara	Seza	National Youth Network Executive Committee	Vice Chairperson
Ms.	Karol	Arámbula	Youth representative	Coorporativa de Fundaciones AC
Ms.	Andrea	Micanovic	Association of High School Students of Montenegro	Youth member
Ms.	Raylance	Mesa	Youth Against Corruption Association	Member
Mr.	Derrick	Sione	Youth Adolescent Health Club	Peer Educator
Ms.	Sadhani	Rajapakse		
Mr.	Darlington	Tshuma	UNICEF	Youth Climate Mappers
Ms.	Annah	Matsika	theSpace	Co-Founder