ECOSOC Youth Forum 2017

	Moderators and Speakers								
Mr/Ms.	First Name	Last name	Organization	Position	Moderator/Speaker				
H.E. Sheikha	Al-Zain	Al-Sabah	Kuwait	Under Secretary of the Ministry of State for Youth Affairs	Speaker				
Mr.	Kishva	Ambigapathy	Commonwealth Youth Council	Chair	Co-Moderator				
Dr.	Hayri	Baracli	Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality	Secretary General	Speaker				
Ms.	Azita	Berar Awad	ILO	Director of the Employment Policy Department	Speaker				
Mr.	Dejan	Bojanic	European Youth Forum	Vice-President	Co-Moderator				
Ms.	Tarusila	Bradburgh	Pacific Youth Council Secretariat	Coordinator	Co-Moderator				
Ms.	Zoe	Carletide	World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts	U-Report Manager	Speaker				
Mr.	Niels	Caszo	AIESEC	President	Speaker				
Mr.	Tijani	Christian	Caribbean Regional Youth Council	Chairperson	Co-Moderator				
Ms.	Debby Lee	Cohen	Cafeteria Culture	Executive Director	Speaker (TBC)				
Ms.	Mary Kate	Costello	UN Women's Young Women's Economic Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Task Force	The Hunger Project & Co-chair	Speaker (TBC)				
Ms.	Francesca	Dalla Valle	Economic and Social Development Department, UN Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)	Youth Employment and Institutional Partnerships Specialist	Co-Moderator				
H.E.	Luke	Daunivalu	Fiji		Speaker (TBC)				
Mr.	Christopher	Eigeland	Australia	UN Youth Delegate	Speaker				
H.E. Ms.	Karen	Ellemann	Denmark	Minister for Equal Opportunity	Speaker (TBC)				
Ms.	Katherine	Ellis	Commonwealth Secretariat	Director of Youth Affairs	Moderator				
Mr.	Werner	Faymann		Special Envoy on Youth Employment	Speaker				
Ms.	Jennifer	Fraser	College Organizing, ONE	Director	Moderator (TBC)				
Mr.	Mattia Prayer	Galletti	International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)	Lead Technical Specialist and Youth Focal Point	Speaker				
Ms.	Sofía	García García	SOS Children's Villages International-UN MGCY SDG 1 Team	Representative to the United Nations	Moderator				
Ms.	Hayley	Gleeson	IPPF	Project Coordinator	Speaker				
Mr.	Rui	Gomes	Youth Department, Council of Europe	Education and Training Division	Co-Moderator				
Mr.	Erhardt	Graeff	Center for Civic Media, MIT Media Lab	PhD Researcher	Moderator				
Ms.	Zain	Habboo	UN Foundation	Senior Director for Digital and Multimedia Strategy	Speaker				
Mr.	Elliot	Harris	UNEP New York Office	Director	Moderator				
Ms.	Marie	Hauerslev	International Federation of Medical Students' Associations (IFMSA)	Vice-President for External Affairs	Moderator				
Prof	Minna Aslama	Horowitz	St. John's University	Assistant Professor	Speaker				
Mr.	Jake	Horowitz		Founder of MIC and Young Leader for the Sustainable Development Goals	Respondent				
Ms.	Hindou Oumarou	Ibrahim	The Association for Indigenous Women and Peoples of Chad-UN MGCY SDG 2 Team	Coordinator	Speaker				
Mr.	Jordan	Jarvis	Young Professionals Chronic Disease Network-UN MGCY SDG 3 Team	Executive Director	Speaker				
Mr.	Shaun	Johnson	Startup Institute	Co-Founder	Speaker (TBC)				
Ms.	Shruti	Kapoor	Sayfty	Founder	Speaker (TBC)				

Ms.	Amira	Khallouf	Syrian Social Innovators UN MGCY	Founder	Speaker
Mr.	Craig	Kiehlburger	WE Day	Co-Founder	Speaker
Mr.	Alejandro	Laguna	Global Campaign on Marine Litter Campaign	UNEP Representative	Speaker
Mr.	Matteo	Landi	UNIDO	Industrial Development and Youth Entrepreneurship Expert	Moderator
Ms.	Laura	Laski	UNFPA	Chief of Sexual and Reproductive Health Branch	Speaker
Mr.	Ma-umba	Mabiala	Education and Youth, Organisation Internationale de la Francophonie	Director	Speaker
Mr.	Angga	Martha	CIVICUS Youth Action Team		Speaker (TBC)
Mr.	Jack	McQuibban	Restless Development	Advocacy and Networks Coordinator	Speaker
Ms.	Carolina	Medina	Agruppa, Colombia, UN Young Leader	Co-Founder	Speaker
Ms.	Mimi	Melles	Partnership for Maternal, New-born and Child Health (PMNCH)	External Affairs and Advocacy Officer	Speaker
Ms.	Carla	Mucavi	FAO New York Office	Director	Speaker
Ms.	Francine	Muyumba	Pan African Youth Union	President	Co-Moderator
H.E.	Jan	Olsson	Sweden		Speaker (TBC)
Mr.	James	Powell	UNICEF	U-Report Global Lead	Speaker
Ms.	Julia	Raavad	UN Secretariat of the Permanent Forum on Indigenous Issues, Division of Social Policy and Development, Department of Economic and Social Affairs	Social Affairs Officer	Co-Moderator
Ms.	Sadhani	Rajapakse	World Health Organization	Mental Health in Emergencies Officer	Speaker
Ms.	Susan	Reichle	United States Agency for International Development - USAID	Counsellor	Speaker
Mr.	Juan Carlos	Reyes	Colombia Joven	Director	Speaker
Ms.	Noella	Richard	UNDP	Youth Global Programme Manager	Moderator
Mr.	Marco	Roncarati	Social Development Division, UNESCAP	Social Affairs Officer	Co-Moderator
Mr.	David	Ross	WHO	Medical Officer (Adolescent Health)	Speaker
Ms.	Diana	Rusu	UN Women	Community and Knowledge Management Specialist	Speaker (TBC)
Mr.	Ibraheem Bukunle	Sanusi	Africa Governance Architecture Secretariat, African Union Commission	Deputy Head	Co-Moderator (TBC)
Ms.	Saskia	Schellekens		Special Advisor to the Secretary-General's Envoy on Youth	Speaker
Mr.	Marco	Scuriatti	World Bank Group	Adviser to the World Bank Group Senior Vice President for the 2030 Development Agenda, United Nations Relations, and Partnerships	Speaker
Mr.	Alpha	Sennon	WHYFARM, Trinidad and Tobago	Founder and Executive Director	Speaker
H.E. Ms	Horne	Sloveig	Norway	Minister of Children, Equality and Social Inclusion	Speaker
Ms.	Hannah	Stanton	TheGoals.org/World Association of Girl Guides and Girl Scouts (WAGGGS)- UN MGCY Global Focal Point Oceans/SDG 14 Process		Speaker (TBC)
H.E. Mr.	Peter	Thomson		President of the General Assembly	Speaker (TBC)

Mr.	Max	Trejo	Ibero-American Youth Organization	Secretary-General	Co-Moderator
Ms.	Sabah	Usmani	MIT Department of Urban Studies and Planning- Students of Colour Committee- UN MGCY SDG 9 Team		Speaker
Mr.	Luis	Viguria	Young Americas Business Trust, Organization of American States	Chief Executive Officer	Co-Moderator
Ms.	Nevena	Vukasinovic	Organisation Européenne Non-Gouvernementale des Sports (ENGSO), Belgrade Initiative for Digital and Public Diplomacy- UN MGCY Science Policy Interface Platform	Secretary General	Speaker
Ms.	Magatte	Wade	Founder of Adina World Beverages, Founder & CEO of Tiossan		Co-Moderator (TBC)
Ms.	Kawtar	Zerouali	Mosharka Project, United Nations Development Programme – Jordan	Manager	Moderator